More Options

The Title IX Team


Title IX Coordinator
- Dr. Marie Harrington, mharrington@psharvard.org, 978-456-4140X3106 

Investigators:
- Robin Benoit, rbenoit@psharvard.org, 978-456-4152X1503 

- Dori Pulizzi, dpulizzi@psharvard.org, 978-456-4145X2112 

Decision Makers:
- Scott Hoffman, shoffman@psharvard.org, 978-456-4152X1504 

- Josh Myler, jmyler@psharvard.org, 978-456-4145X2131

Appeals Officer
- Dr. Linda Dwight, ldwight@psharvard.org, 978-456-4140

Informal Resolution Facilitator
- Dr. Marie Harrington, mharrington@psharvard.org, 978-456-4140X3106