Harvard Public Schools
39 Massachusetts Ave.
Harvard, MA 01451
   Office Phone: (978) 456-4140
   Office fax: (978) 456-8592

   Linda G. Dwight
   Superintendent
   ldwight@psharvard.org

   Mary Zadroga
   Adminstrative Assistant to the Superintendent
   mzadroga@psharvard.org

   Karen Shuttle
   Business Office/Registrar
   978 456-1248
   kshuttle@psharvard.org

   Sharon Schmidt
   Transportation Coordinator
   sschmidt@psharvard.org

   Marie Harrington
   Director of Pupil Services
   978 456-4143
    mharrington@psharvard.org

   Susan Frederick
   HES Principal
   27 Massachusetts Avenue
   978 456-4145 ex. 112
   sfrederick@psharvard.org

   James O'Shea
   TBS Principal
   14 Massachusetts Avenue
   978 456-4152 ex. 503
   joshea@psharvard.org




Bromfield School Antique Postcard

Welcome to PSharvard.org,
the official website of
the Harvard Public Schools.

This site is designed to provide parents, students, and community members with pertinent information about our schools. We invite you to learn more about the people and programs that make Harvard such an exceptional district.







Updates and Announcements



Mission Statement
Our Mission Statement, which is part of the Harvard Educational Plan, reflects high community standards and support for our schools. It reads: The Harvard Public Schools are dedicated to giving every student the opportunity and means to acquire essential and applicable knowledge in the content areas, and command of the critical reasoning and higher order thinking skills requisite for problem-solving, research, and continuous learning.
Complementary to its focus on students as learners, the schools are committed to helping students develop the interpersonal skills necessary for working effectively and cooperatively with others, and to become responsible school, community, and world citizens. In support of the realization of this mission, the schools will embody the community's standards and expectations.